Core members of Doctoral School of Basic Medicine
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

István Ábrahám István Ábrahám (CM, S, A)

Péter Balogh Péter Balogh (CM, S, A)

 Tímea Berki (CM, S, A)

Ferenc Boldizsár Ferenc Boldizsár (CM, A)

 László Czirják (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Karádi Zoltán Karádi (CM, S, A)

Dóra Reglődi Dóra Reglődi (CM, S, A)

Gábor Reuter Gábor Reuter (CM, S, A)

Júlia Szekeres Júlia Szekeres (CM, S, A)

László Szereday László Szereday (CM, A)

Andrea Tamás Andrea Tamás (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )