Core members of Doctoral School of Clinical Medicine (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Lajos Bogár Lajos Bogár (CM, S, A)

 Attila Cziráki (CM, S, A)

András Komócsi András Komócsi (CM, S, A)

Tamás Kőszegi Tamás Kőszegi (CM, S, A)

Attila Miseta Attila Miseta (CM, A)

Dénes Molnár Dénes Molnár (CM, S, A)

László Pajor László Pajor (CM, A)

Tamás Simor Tamás Simor (CM, A)

Péter Than Péter Than (CM, S, A)

András Vereczkei András Vereczkei (CM, A)

István Wittmann István Wittmann (CM, A)

2020. X. 20.
ODT online ülés
Az ODT következő, online ülésére 2020. november 6-án 10.00 órakor kerül sor.

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )