Core members of Doctoral School of Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Tamás Decsi Tamás Decsi (CM, S, A)

Ferenc Gallyas Ferenc Gallyas (CM, A)

 Béla Melegh (CM, S, A)

Miklós Nyitrai Miklós Nyitrai (CM, S, A)

Balázs Sümegi Balázs Sümegi (CM, A)

 József Szeberényi (CM, A)

 Balázs Veres (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )