Core members of Doctoral School of Pharmacologycal and Pharmaceutical Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 Loránd Barthó (CM, S, A)

Lajos Botz Lajos Botz (CM, S, A)

 János Garai (CM, A)

 Zoltán Gregus (CM, A)

Zsuzsanna Helyes Zsuzsanna Helyes (CM, S, A)

 Gábor Pethő (CM, A)

Erika Pintér Erika Pintér (CM, S, A)

Judit Pongrácz Judit Pongrácz (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )