Core members of Doctoral School of Chemistry
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Attila Felinger Attila Felinger (CM, S)

Károly Héberger Károly Héberger (CM)

Attila Horváth Attila Horváth (CM, A)

Tamás Kálai Tamás Kálai (CM, A)

Ferenc Kilár Ferenc Kilár (CM, S, A)

László Kollár László Kollár (CM, S, A)

Sándor Kunsági-Máté Sándor Kunsági-Máté (CM, A)

Gábor Lente Gábor Lente (CM, S, A)

 Géza Nagy (CM, S, A)

Katalin Ősz Katalin Ősz (CM)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )