Core members of Doctoral School of Law
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Adrián Fábián Adrián Fábián (CM, S, A)

Csaba Fenyvesi Csaba Fenyvesi (CM, S, A)

István László Gál István László Gál (CM, S, A)

Csabáné Herger Csabáné Herger (CM, S, A)

Csongor Herke Csongor Herke (CM, S, A)

László Kecskés László Kecskés (CM, S, A)

 László Kiss (CM, A)

 László Kőhalmi (CM, S, A)

 Tibor Nochta (CM, S)

József Petrétei József Petrétei (CM, S)

Erzsébet Szalayné  Sándor Erzsébet Szalayné Sándor (CM, S, A)

Csaba Szilovics Csaba Szilovics (CM, S)

 Péter Tilk (CM, S, A)

Antal Visegrády Antal Visegrády (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )