Core members of Doctoral School of History
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Ida Fröhlich Ida Fröhlich (CM, A)

Norbert Medgyesy-Schmikli Norbert Medgyesy-Schmikli (CM, S, A)

József Ö. Kovács József Ö. Kovács (CM, S, A)

Sándor Őze Sándor Őze (CM, S, A)

Béla Zsolt Szakács Béla Zsolt Szakács (CM, S, A)

Miklós Takács Miklós Takács (CM, S, A)

László Veszprémy László Veszprémy (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )