Core members of Doctoral School of Sacred Theology
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

György Fodor György Fodor (CM, S, A)

 Imre Kocsis (CM, S, A)

 Mihály Kránitz (CM, S, A)

 Géza Kuminetz (CM, S, A)

László Perendy László Perendy (CM, S, A)

 Attila Puskás (CM, S, A)

 Zoltán Rokay (CM)

 Huba Rózsa (CM)

 Péter Szabó (CM, S, A)

Szabolcs Szuromi Szabolcs Szuromi (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )