Core members of Doctoral School of Law and Political Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Gyula Bándi Gyula Bándi (CM, S, A)

Ervin Belovics Ervin Belovics (CM, S, A)

László Burián László Burián (CM, S, A)

Nadja El Beheiri Nadja El Beheiri (CM, S, A)

János Frivaldszky János Frivaldszky (CM, A)

Tamás Gyulavári Tamás Gyulavári (CM, A)

Viktória Harsági Viktória Harsági (CM, S, A)

Gábor Jobbágyi Gábor Jobbágyi (CM, A)

Péter Kovács Péter Kovács (CM, A)

Balázs Schanda Balázs Schanda (CM, S, A)

István Szabó István Szabó (CM, A)

Zs. András Varga Zs. András Varga (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )