Core members of Doctoral School of Mathematics and Computer Science
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Tamás Fleiner Tamás Fleiner (CM, A)

Ákos G. Horváth Ákos G. Horváth (CM, A)

Miklós Horváth Miklós Horváth (CM, A)

Máté Matolcsi Máté Matolcsi (CM, A)

Lajos Rónyai Lajos Rónyai (CM, A)

Károly Simon Károly Simon (CM, S, A)

Gábor Simonyi Gábor Simonyi (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )