Announcers of doctoral thesis topics in the Doctoral School in Management Sciences and Business Administration
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Zoltán Birkner Zoltán Birkner (A)

Alan Clarke Alan Clarke (S, A)

Petra Gyurácz-Németh Petra Gyurácz-Németh (S, A)

Nóra Hegedűsné Baranyai Nóra Hegedűsné Baranyai (S, A)

 Zsolt Hollósy (A)

 Krisztina Keller (A)

Zsolt Tibor Kosztyán Zsolt Tibor Kosztyán (CM, S, A)

Edit Kővári Edit Kővári (S, A)

 Tamás Molnár (A)

 Katalin Molnárné Barna (S, A)

Kornél Németh Kornél Németh (A)

 Ildikó Neumanné Virág (S, A)

Nóra Obermayer Nóra Obermayer (S, A)

Beáta Pató Gáborné Szűcs Beáta Pató Gáborné Szűcs (A)

 Erzsébet Péter (A)

Szabolcs Szikszai Szabolcs Szikszai (S, A)

Ádám Török Ádám Török (CM, S, A)

Gergely Tóth Gergely Tóth (A)

Gyula Vastag Gyula Vastag (A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )