Announcers of doctoral thesis topics in the Doctoral School of the Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 Borbála Dobozy (S, A)

Pál Enyedi Pál Enyedi (CM, A)

 Gusztáv Hőna (A)

Salamon Kamp Salamon Kamp (CM, S, A)

 Katalin Komlós (CM, A)

Sándor Kovács Sándor Kovács (S, A)

Csaba Kutnyánszky Csaba Kutnyánszky (CM, A)

Miklós Mohay Miklós Mohay (CM, A)

Lóránt Péteri Lóránt Péteri (CM, S, A)

Pál Richter Pál Richter (CM, S, A)

 László Tihanyi (CM, S, A)

Andrea Vigh Andrea Vigh (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )