Announcers of doctoral thesis topics in the Doctoral School of Economics
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Andrzej Baniak Andrzej Baniak (CM, S, A)

László Csaba László Csaba (CM, A)

László Halpern László Halpern (A)

Julius Horváth Julius Horváth (CM, A)

Miklós Koren Miklós Koren (CM, S, A)

Botond Kőszegi Botond Kőszegi (CM, S, A)

Róbert Lieli Róbert Lieli (S, A)

László Mátyás László Mátyás (CM, S, A)

 Ugo Pagano (A)

Ádám Szeidl Ádám Szeidl (CM, S, A)

Álmos Telegdy Álmos Telegdy (S, A)

Andrea Weber Andrea Weber (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )