Announcers of doctoral thesis topics in the Doctoral School of Sociology
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Tamás Bartus Tamás Bartus (CM, S, A)

Zsuzsanna Elekes Zsuzsanna Elekes (CM, S, A)

 Borbála Göncz (S, A)

Béla Janky Béla Janky (S, A)

Gábor Király Gábor Király (A)

György Lengyel György Lengyel (CM, A)

Attila Melegh Attila Melegh (S, A)

Beáta Nagy Beáta Nagy (CM, S, A)

Henriett Primecz Henriett Primecz (CM, S, A)

Ivett Szalma Ivett Szalma (A)

Zoltán Szántó Zoltán Szántó (CM, A)

Judit Takács Judit Takács (S, A)

Lilla Vicsek Lilla Vicsek (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )