Announcers of doctoral thesis topics in the Multilingualism Doctoral School
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Szilvia Bátyi Szilvia Bátyi (S, A)

István Csernicskó István Csernicskó (CM, S, A)

Gyöngyi Fábián Gyöngyi Fábián (S, A)

Irina Golubeva Irina Golubeva (S, A)

Ildikó Hortobágyi Ildikó Hortobágyi (A)

Judit Navracsics Judit Navracsics (CM, S, A)

János Ollé János Ollé (A)

David Singleton David Singleton (A)

Vincent van Heuven Vincent van Heuven (S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )