Announcers of doctoral thesis topics in the Doctoral School of Public Administration Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Magdolna Csath Magdolna Csath (S, A)

 Gergely Deli (A)

Dalma Lilla Dominek Dalma Lilla Dominek (A)

Attila Horváth Attila Horváth (S, A)

Miklós Imre Miklós Imre (S, A)

Ádám Sándor Nagyernyei-Szabó Ádám Sándor Nagyernyei-Szabó (A)

István Stumpf István Stumpf (S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )