Announcers of doctoral thesis topics in the Doctoral School of Architecture
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Mihály Balázs Mihály Balázs (CM, A)

Balázs Balogh Balázs Balogh (CM, A)

Ferenc Cságoly Ferenc Cságoly (A)

 Antal Lázár (A)

Sándor Pálfy Sándor Pálfy (CM, A)

Tamás Perényi Tamás Perényi (CM, S, A)

Péter Sugár Péter Sugár (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )