Announcers of doctoral thesis topics in the Doctoral School of Theatre, Film and Video Arts
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Tamás Almási Tamás Almási (CME)

Gizella Bagó Gizella Bagó (A)

László Földényi F. László Földényi F. (CM, A)

Gábor Gelencsér Gábor Gelencsér (S, A)

Zsolt Győrei Zsolt Győrei (CM, S, A)

Péter Huszti Péter Huszti (CME)

Magdolna Jákfalvi Magdolna Jákfalvi (CM, S, A)

György Karsai György Karsai (CM, S, A)

Géza M.Tóth Géza M.Tóth (CM, S, A)

Gábor Máté Gábor Máté (CM, A)

Lóránt Stőhr Lóránt Stőhr (CM, S, A)

 Iván Szabó (S, A)

Zsófia Tallér Zsófia Tallér (CM, S, A)

László Upor László Upor (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )