Core member emeriti of István Sályi Doctoral School of Mechanical Engineering Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 Tibor Czibere (CME)

Illés Dudás Illés Dudás (CME)

Gyula Patkó Gyula Patkó (CME)

György Szeidl György Szeidl (CME)

 József Tajnafői (CME)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )