Core member emeriti of Doctoral School of Earth Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Gyula Gábris Gyula Gábris (CME)

János Haas János Haas (CME)

István Klinghammer István Klinghammer (CME)

Mátyás Márton Mátyás Márton (CME)

Miklós Monostori Miklós Monostori (CME)

József Nemes-Nagy József Nemes-Nagy (CME)

Ferenc Probáld Ferenc Probáld (CME)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )