Core member emeriti of Doctoral School of Clinical Medicine
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

István Furka István Furka (CME)

 Zoltán Hernádi (CME)

Irén Mikó Irén Mikó (CME)

 Zoltán Nemes (CME)

Éva Oláh Éva Oláh (CME)

Zoltán Tóth Zoltán Tóth (CME)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )