Core member emeriti of Doctoral School of Physics
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Gyula Csom Gyula Csom (CME)

Zoltán Füzessy Zoltán Füzessy (CME)

András Jánossy András Jánossy (CME)

Miklós Menyhárd Miklós Menyhárd (CME)

Zoltán Nosztíczius Zoltán Nosztíczius (CME)

Zoltán Szatmáry Zoltán Szatmáry (CME)

Alfréd Zawadowski Alfréd Zawadowski (CME)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )