Core members of Doctoral School of History
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Constantin Iordachi Constantin Iordachi (CM, S, A)

Gábor Klaniczay Gábor Klaniczay (CM, S, A)

László Kontler László Kontler (CM, S, A)

József Laszlovszky József Laszlovszky (CM, S, A)

Katalin Szende Katalin Szende (CM, S, A)

Balázs Trencsényi Balázs Trencsényi (CM, S)

Susan Zimmermann Susan Zimmermann (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )