Core members of Doctoral School of Political Science
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Krisztina Arató Krisztina Arató (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Fleck Zoltán Fleck (CM, S, A)

András Karácsony András Karácsony (CM, S, A)

Gábor Kardos Gábor Kardos (CM, A)

András Körösényi András Körösényi (CM, A)

Attila Károly Molnár Attila Károly Molnár (CM, S, A)

Tibor Navracsics Tibor Navracsics (CM, A)

Sándor Pesti Sándor Pesti (CM, S, A)

Béla Pokol Béla Pokol (CM, A)

Máté Szabó Máté Szabó (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )