Core members of Doctoral School of Earth Sciences (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Judit Bartholy Judit Bartholy (CM, S, A)

Zsolt Bottlik Zsolt Bottlik (CM, S, A)

 István Dódony (CM)

 Szabolcs Harangi (CM, A)

Dávid Karátson Dávid Karátson (CM, S)

 Miklós Kázmér (CM, S, A)

Judit Mádlné Szőnyi Judit Mádlné Szőnyi (CM, S, A)

Andrea Mindszenty Andrea Mindszenty (CM, A)

József Pálfy József Pálfy (CM, S, A)

Gábor Timár Gábor Timár (CM, S, A)

Tamás Weidinger Tamás Weidinger (CM, S, A)

László Zentai László Zentai (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )