Core members of Doctoral School of Informatics
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

András id. Benczúr András id. Benczúr (CM, S, A)

 István Csabai (CM, S, A)

Dmitrij Csetverikov Dmitrij Csetverikov (CM, S)

Erzsébet Csuhaj Varjú Erzsébet Csuhaj Varjú (CM, S, A)

Sándor Fridli Sándor Fridli (CM, A)

Vince Grolmusz Vince Grolmusz (CM, A)

Zoltán Horváth Zoltán Horváth (CM, S, A)

Antal Járai Antal Járai (CM, A)

 Attila Kovács (CM, S, A)

Ferenc Weisz Ferenc Weisz (CM, S, A)

László Zsakó László Zsakó (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )