Core members of PhD (doctoral) School of Sociology
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Ildikó Barna Ildikó Barna (CM, S)

Nikosz Fokasz Nikosz Fokasz (CM, S)

 Balázs Majtényi (CM, S)

Antal Örkény Antal Örkény (CM, S)

Éva Orosz Éva Orosz (CM)

Tamás Rudas Tamás Rudas (CM)

Judit Takács Judit Takács (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )