Core members of Doctoral School of Linguistics
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Klára Agyagási Klára Agyagási (CM, A)

Péter Csatár Péter Csatár (CM, S, A)

István Hoffmann István Hoffmann (CM, S, A)

László Hunyadi László Hunyadi (CM, A)

László Keresztes László Keresztes (CM, A)

András Kertész András Kertész (CM, A)

Sándor Maticsák Sándor Maticsák (CM, S, A)

Anita Rácz Anita Rácz (CM, S, A)

Valéria Tóth Valéria Tóth (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )