Core members of Doctoral School of Literary and Cultural Studies (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Zoltán Abádi Nagy Zoltán Abádi Nagy (CM, A)

Tamás Bényei Tamás Bényei (CM, S, A)

István Bitskey István Bitskey (CM)

Attila Debreczeni Attila Debreczeni (CM, A)

Tibor Glant Tibor Glant (CM, S, A)

László Imre László Imre (CM, A)

Mihály Imre Mihály Imre (CM, S, A)

István Rácz István Rácz (CM, S, A)

Pál S. Varga Pál S. Varga (CM, S, A)

Nóra Séllei Nóra Séllei (CM, S, A)

Péter Szirák Péter Szirák (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )