Core members of Doctoral School of Clinical Medicine
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

András Berta András Berta (CM, A)

 László Damjanovich (CM, A)

László ifj. Módis László ifj. Módis (CM)

Árpád Illés Árpád Illés (CM, S)

Gábor Méhes Gábor Méhes (CM, S)

Norbert Németh Norbert Németh (CM, S, A)

Róbert Póka Róbert Póka (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Szekanecz Zoltán Szekanecz (CM, S)

Gabriella Szűcs Gabriella Szűcs (CM, S, A)

Gábor Veres Gábor Veres (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )