Core members of Doctoral School of Food Sciences (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

László Abrankó László Abrankó (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Kovács Zoltán Kovács (CM, S, A)

 Csilla Mohácsiné Farkas (CM, S, A)

Quang Nguyen Duc Quang Nguyen Duc (CM, S, A)

Livia Simonné Sarkadi Livia Simonné Sarkadi (CM, S, A)

László Sipos László Sipos (CM, S, A)

Éva Stefanovitsné Bányai Éva Stefanovitsné Bányai (CM, A)

Gyula Vatai Gyula Vatai (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )