Core members of Multilingualism Doctoral School (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Valéria Csépe Valéria Csépe (CM, S, A)

István Csernicskó István Csernicskó (CM, S, A)

Kees de Bot Kees de Bot (CM, S)

Csaba Földes Csaba Földes (CM)

Ulrike Jessner-Schmid Ulrike Jessner-Schmid (CM, S, A)

Judit Navracsics Judit Navracsics (CM, S, A)

János Ollé János Ollé (CM, S, A)

Vincent van Heuven Vincent van Heuven (CM, S)

Marjolijn Verspoor Marjolijn Verspoor (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )