Core members of Doctoral School on Materials Science and Technologies
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Judit Borsa Judit Borsa (CM, A)

János Dusza János Dusza (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Hózer Zoltán Hózer (CM, S, A)

 Ákos Nemcsics (CM, A)

Sándor Pekker Sándor Pekker (CM, S, A)

István Vajda István Vajda (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )