Core members of Doctoral School of History
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Péter Bertalan Péter Bertalan (CM, S, A)

Zsigmond Csoma Zsigmond Csoma (CM, S, A)

Róbert Hermann Róbert Hermann (CM, S, A)

Miklós Horváth Miklós Horváth (CM, S, A)

Csaba Horváth Csaba Horváth (CM, S, A)

Mariann Nagy Mariann Nagy (CM, S, A)

Sándor Szakály Sándor Szakály (CM, S, A)

Ferenc Szávai Ferenc Szávai (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )