Core members of Doctoral School of Philosophy
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

György Andrássy György Andrássy (CM, S, A)

János Boros János Boros (CM, S, A)

 Imre Bús (CM, A)

Tamás Demeter Tamás Demeter (CM, S, A)

Miklós Kocsis Miklós Kocsis (CM, S, A)

Zsolt Nemeskéri Zsolt Nemeskéri (CM, S, A)

 Gábor Szécsi (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )