Core members of Doctoral School of Chemistry (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Attila Felinger Attila Felinger (CM, S)

Károly Héberger Károly Héberger (CM, A)

Attila Horváth Attila Horváth (CM, A)

Tamás Kálai Tamás Kálai (CM, A)

Ferenc Kilár Ferenc Kilár (CM, S, A)

László Kollár László Kollár (CM, S, A)

Sándor Kunsági-Máté Sándor Kunsági-Máté (CM)

Gábor Lente Gábor Lente (CM, S)

Katalin Ősz Katalin Ősz (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )