Announcers of doctoral thesis topics in the Doctoral School of Molecular Medicine
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

László Csernoch László Csernoch (CM, A)

Tibor Docsa Tibor Docsa (A)

Andrea Dóczy-Bodnár Andrea Dóczy-Bodnár (A)

 János Fodor (S, A)

András Guttman András Guttman (A)

Attila Oláh Attila Oláh (A)

Balázs Pál Balázs Pál (CM, S, A)

Ferenc Papp Ferenc Papp (S, A)

Magdolna Szántó Magdolna Szántó (A)

Péter Szentesi Péter Szentesi (CM, A)

János Szöllősi János Szöllősi (CM, A)

Árpád Szöőr Árpád Szöőr (S, A)

Mónika Sztretye Mónika Sztretye (S, A)

György Vámosi György Vámosi (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Varga Zoltán Varga (A)

László Virág László Virág (CM, S, A)

Florina Zákány Florina Zákány (S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )