Core member emeriti of Doctoral School of Biology
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Klára Abaffyné Dózsa-Farkas Klára Abaffyné Dózsa-Farkas (CME)

Ervin Balázs Ervin Balázs (CME)

László Gráf László Gráf (CME)

János Kovács János Kovács (CME)

Gabriella Sármay Gabriella Sármay (CME)

 Miklós Sass (CME)

 Zoltán Szigeti (CME)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )