List of members
List of member institutions of the Hungarian Doctoral Council
Andrássy Gyula University, Budapest (ANNYE)
Budapest University of Technology and Economics (BME)
Budapesti Gazdasági Egyetem (to be translated) (BGE)
Central European University, Budapest (KEE)
Corvinus University of Budapest (BCE)
Debrecen University of Reformed Theology (DRHE)
Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest (ELTE)
Eszterházy Károly University of Applied Sciences, Eger (EKE)
Evangelical-Lutheran Theological University, Budapest (EHE)
Hungarian Academy of Fine Arts, Budapest (MKE)
Jewish Theological Seminary – University of Jewish Studies, Budapest (OR-ZSE)
Károli Gáspár University of the Reformed Church, Budapest (KRE)
Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music (University), Budapest (LFZE)
Moholy-Nagy University of Art and Design, Budapest (MOME)
National University of Public Service, Budapest (NKE)
Pázmány Péter Catholic University, Budapest (PPKE)
Semmelweis University, Budapest (SE)
Soproni Egyetem (to be translated) (SOE)
Széchenyi István University, Győr (SzE)
Szent István University, Gödöllő (SzIE)
Universitas Budensis (OE)
University of Debrecen (DE)
University of Kaposvár (KE)
University of Miskolc (ME)
University of Pannonia (PE)
University of Pécs (PTE)
University of Physical Education (TF)
University of Szeged (SzTE)
University of Theatre and Film Arts, Budapest (SZFE)
University of Veterinary Medicine Budapest (ÁTE)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )